Logo

Register to list your shows or get our weekly email of shows in your area.

15 Jun

College Baseball Party 2018 - Slowdown - Main Room

729 North 14th Street Omaha,NE
06/15/2018 1:00 PM - 06/15/2018 3:00 PM


2018-06-15 13:00:00 2018-06-15 15:00:00 America/Detroit College Baseball Party 2018 Slowdown - Main Room info@wamza.com

Details

College Baseball Party 2018

It's college baseball time again in North Downtown as the College World Series returns!

Open daily from the times below until 2am. Never a cover charge!
Friday June 15 - Open at 1pm
Saturday June 16 - Open at 12pm
Sunday June 17 - Open at 11am
Monday June 18 - Open at 11am
Tuesday June 19 - Open at 11am
Wednesday June 20 - Open at 4pm
Thursday June 21 - Open at 5pm
Friday June 22 - Open at 12pm
Saturday June 23 - Open time TBD based on game schedule
Sunday June 24 - Closed
Monday June 25 - Open at 4pm*
Tuesday June 26 - Open at 4pm*
Wednesday June 27 - Open at 4pm, if game is played*
*Beer Garden closed, Bar and Main Room open.

No cover charge all Series long! Join us in our huge outdoor beer garden for cold drinks, food vendors, great tunes, and the time of your life! Amazing lineup of free live music and DJ's on our outdoor stage June 15-23. Inside the air conditioned Main Room we'll have all the baseball games on our 20 foot HD screen, with live music and DJ’s on select nights. Check theslowdown.com for a full schedule.

We cannot wait to party with you!